RACE: February 16, 2014 – TBR Dream Marathon 2014

tbr-dream-marathon-2014

One of the most memorable race of the year? Of course! Even this will be my 2nd marathon under my belt this can be my most memorable Marathon ever. I already visualized what pose that I will make in the finish line, hehe.

All the hard work, diet and the pain during the training will be determined here. The reason I also join here is to break my previous marathon record of almost 6 hrs. Hopefully I can cut the time by 30 mins. Or an hour.

See you all batch mates in Nuvali in 13 days (lucky number).

TBR Dream Marathon 2014
February 16, 2014

For More Information and Updates:
Visit -> http://www.thebullrunner.com & http://tbrdream.com/

~oOo~

Click to link:

Facebook-page-icon-150x150

TWITfbIG

Hey! Don't leave without sharing anything.

