Urbanathlon in SM MOA

The Men’s Health Urbanathlon is on October 14, 2012 at the Mall of Asia grounds. Registration starts on August 22! Distances include 5, 10, and 21 K. Check the photo for more information!

Last year I was able to be part of this event. This was my first technical race so far and I really enjoyed it and hunger for more. I expect this year’s urbanathlon to be more challenging, with new obstacles and more freebies. I’m looking forward to this race. See you guys!

My last year ubranathlon experience:

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150377363464792.358934.664064791&type=3

For Updates:

Twitter: http://twitter.com/miecnirp

Facebook: www.facebook.com/prince.pabellano

Facebook Fanpage: Takbo! Prin.ti.pe

7 thoughts on “Urbanathlon in SM MOA

  1. Wow. I really wanna participate in this event. My only question is: what type of obstacles do we expect from this race? Getting more curious.

  2. Honestly, even me doesn’t have the idea what’s waiting for us in that event. Hopefully new obstacles and more freebies hehe. See you there!

  3. One of my runner friends, invited me to join this… nagulat ako nang makita ko yong ibang blog… I don’t think I can do this, a tough obstacle race to me 😦

  4. I think you should try it. Some of the obstacles ay madali lng. I think yung mahirap lng yung wall climb at monkey bars. Ok yan promise. Para Gelai astig na… hehe

  5. Pingback: Men’s Health Urbanathlon Philippines 2012 (SM MOA) | Kalongkong Hiker

Hey! Don't leave without sharing anything.

