What?! Really?

Weh?

Really?

‘Di nga?

Yey!

Yes, rumors are true. I’ve WON! Yey! I’ve won a  Run United 2 Gift Voucher from RunRio courtesy of Kulit Runner himself, Ms. Vimz of Kulit on the Run.

There are 309 who participate in this promo and only 7 lucky winners will win these vouchers. Who’d have thought that my name will be drawn and other 6 winners out of the 309 participants? Chance? Maybe. Lucky? Probably. I guess this is my year. This may be a cheesy moment to others and I don’t mean to brag but I can’t help it. Like I said, I use this blogsite to share with you guys my experience. I want you guys to be part of it also. But all this is nothing if not for him. I owe this a lot to our creator. Thank you so much for all the blessing you’ve given to me and to my fellow runners. For keeping all of us safe before and after our race.

I also want to grab this opportunity to thank Ms. Vimz and RunRio. Thank you so much and more power to you guys!

To all my running buddies out there see you on June 27!

Thank you so much!

Check this out: http://kulitrunner.wordpress.com/2012/05/14/and-the-lucky-7-winners-are/#comment-9860

RunRio: http://runrio.com/2012/04/run-united-2-2012-2/

Hey! Don't leave without sharing anything.

