The Enduro Experience

One day when I was looking for MTB (Mountain Bike) Shorts in the net. After a minute of surfing there’s a short appeared on my screen as it was telling me that click and see what’s inside. The design surely caught my attention and click the image. The image of the short lead me to the facebook page of Enduro. They also have this album there were the images of shorts available in their store. After that another one caught my eye. I saw this cool design of tech shirt (here) on one of their albums. What I did is contact the owner of Enduro, Sir Henry Lim himself and ask if this shirt is still available. Sir Lim is very approachable and nice so we have smooth conversation along the way. Sadly the shirt that I was talking about is out of stock according to him but he offered me a better one. He said they will be releasing another Limited Edition Tech Shirt called XC-Jersey Pilipinas. When I saw the design, I knew in myself I must have one of those.

So as soon as the tech shirt is available in Trifemme I immediately went there and grab my order. They have two color version available, the red and white one.

Which is better?

they got also long sleeves

other jersey design

spotted some loyal buyers

Trifemme Office - kamias rd, Quezon City

After fitting them I decided to grab the white one since the 2 clerk and I agreed on the same color. I also grab one MTB short-ELITE so that my tech shirt now has a partner. Arriving at my place I grab a couple of shot to see how do I look with this on.

Boy Enduro

It’s comfy and look nice with my trail shoes. Now it come to my senses that I have to test this on the road. I said to myself “Why don’t we have a test tomorrow and see what this items are capable of”. After testing it here’s what I can say about this product.

green land

Tech Shirt: Fits well. Breathability is top-notch. It’s light enough to be proper summer wear and airy fine fabric that keeps the breeze flowing in your whole body. Love wearing this jersey, represents a great country we have and attractive.

9 foot drop!

MTB Short: It’s light compare with other MTB short. Usually MTB shirt is heavy. Also it’s not baggy and it fits really nice. Great feel (material) and secure pockets. It got all the essential of a typical MTB short. My only concern is that in the future they also release same design but this time it has 6 pocket instead of only 4.

it doesn't look like its steep hill but it is

Overall: “Comfort of Quality, great air circulation & wicking. Feels extremely comfortable & I will be really looking forward to using this in my first MTB downhill competition.”

enjoying the sunset

What are you waiting for grab your’s now.  Contact Trifemme office in 4330967 or visit them at kamias rd, Quezon City, Philippines, 100 meters. from EDSA. You can also send your PM with Henry Lim or in Enduro’s Page.

Hey! Don't leave without sharing anything.

